Acts Online
GT Shield

Broad-Based Black Economic Empowerment Act, 2003 (Act No. 53 of 2003)

Industry Charters

Chartered Accountancy Charter

Appendices

Appendix 3: List of Major Stakeholders in the

BEE Negotiation Charter Forum

 

STAKEHOLDERS

REPRESENTATIVE/S

EMAIL

CONTACT DETAILS

Chairman

Vice-Chairman

Ignatius Sehoole

Tsakani Matshazi

ignatiuss@saica.co.za

tsakani@izingwe.com

(011) 6216622

(011) 784 3886

PO Box 783347, Sandton, 2146

ABASA

Avhashoni Ramikosi

Avhashoni.Ramikosi@standardbank.co.za

(011) 636 5545

PO Box 61344, Marshalltown, 2107

IRBA

Kariem Hoosain

khoosain@irba.co.za

(011) 622 8533

PO Box 751595, Gardenview, 2047

SAICA

Philip Hourquebie

Philip.hourquebie@za.ey.com

(011) 722 3004

PO Box 2322, Johannesburg, 2000

Auditor-General

Pramesh Bhana

pramesh.bhana@agsa.co.za

(012) 428 8261

PO Box 446, Pretoria, 0001

Financial Services Board

Dawood Seedat

dawoods@fsb.co.za

(012) 428 8112

PO Box 35655, Menlo Park, 0102

Big four firms





Deloitte

Trevor Brown

trevbrown@deloitte.co.za

(011) 806 5164

Private Bag X6, Gallo Manor,

2052

Ernst & Young

 

Sindi Koyana

sindi.koyana@za.ey.com

(011) 772 3368

PO Box 656, Cape Town, 8000

KPMG Inc

Moses Kgosana

Moses.Kgosana@kpmg.co.za

(011) 647 7111

PO Box 2322, Johannesburg,

2000

PwC Inc

Stanley Subramoney

Stanley.subramoney@za.pwc.com

(011) 797 4000

Private Bag 9, Parkview, 2122


Alternate





Funeka Ntombela

Funeka.Ntombela@za.pwc.com


Private Bag X36, Sunninghill, 2157

Medium size firms





BDO Spencer Steward





PKF





Grant Thornton

Leonard Brehm

lbrehm@gt.co.za

(011) 322 4565

Private Bag X28, Benmore, 2010

Horwath Leveton

Brian Eaton

brian@rsmbettyanddickson.co.za

(011) 329 6000

PO Box 1734, Randburg, 2125

Boner

Alternate



PO Box 8813, Johannesburg, 2000

Moores Rowland

John Spencer

jspencer@bdo.co.za

(011) 643 7271


Nexia Levitt Kirson





RSM Betty & Dickson





Black Firms Forum





Gobodo Inc

Sathie Gounden

gounden@gobodo.co.za

(011) 358 5000

PO Box 87452, Houghton, 2041

Ngubane & Co

Wilfred Ngubane

ngubanew@ngubane.co.za

(031) 307 4794

PO Box 8468, Halfway House, 1685

Sithole Inc





SAB & T

Stefaan Sithole

stefaans@sitholesa.co.za

(011) 643 3802

PO Box 3327, Houghton, 2041

Sizwe Ntsaluba VSP





Xabiso Chartered Accountants

Lily Zondo

lily@sab-t.co.za

(012) 665 0950

PO Box 10512, Centurion, 0046


Victor Sekese

victors@sizwentsaluba.co.za

(011) 231 0600

PO Box 2939, Saxonwold, 2132


Nondumiso Medupe

ndumi@xabiso.co.za

(011) 805 9100

PO Box 2439, Halfway House, 1685


Alternate





lindani Dhlamini

lindani@xabiso.co.za



Small practices

Liza Wood

lizaw@lucro.co.za

(011) 781 0569

PO Box 2912, Randburg, 2125


Heinrich Regenass

heinrich@bkrlogista.co.za

(012) 362 1431

PO Box 11275, Hatfield, 0028

Commerce & industry

Ewald Muller

ewald.@icon.co.za

083 255 9595

PO Box 2866 Parklands 2121


Alternate



PO Box 2955, Pretoria, 0001


Greg Field

greg.field@bmw.co.za

(012) 522 2262



Miles Sinclair

myles@twoinc.co.za



Academics

Prof. Michael Wormald

wormald@iafrica.com

(021) 650 2257

Leslie Commerce Building - UCT,

Private Bag, Rondebosch, 7700

Fasset

Cheryl James

Cheryl.james@fasset.org.za

(011) 476 8570

PO Box 6801, Cresta, 2118

National Treasury

Freeman Nomvalo

Freeman.nomvalo@treasury.gov.za

(012) 315 5417

Private Bag X1115, Pretoria, 0001


Alternate





Msulwa Daca

Msulwa.daca@treasury.gov.za



Trainees





Gauteng

Mava Dada

Mava.Dada@kpmg.co.za

(011) 800 4688

Private Bag 9, Parkview, 2122

PE

Deanne Lo Ning

deanne.loning@pe.mr.co.za

(042) 501 9700

PO Box 285, Port Elizabeth, 6000







Alternate




Durban

Leanne Marshbank

lmarshbank@deloitte.co.za

(041) 396 9444


Western Cape

Reyna Chetty

rchetty@gtdbn.co.za

(031) 576 5570

PO Box 752, Durban, 4000


Carmen Dell

CDell@deloitte.co.za

(021) 670 1500

PO Box 578, Cape Town, 8000


Alternate





Eleanor Reinecke

Eleanor@ct.mr.co.za

084 514 6778

PO Box 2817, Cape Town, 8000






AWCA (African Women CAs)

Melanie Elephant

secretarial@awca.co.za

(011) 772 5301

Private Bag X14, Northlands, 2116


Alternate





Lesego Sennelo




Student Chapter of ABASA

Awaiting a nomination